Matrikel

Medlemsmatrikel 2018-04-14

(Se MyWebLog för aktuella uppgifter)

Förnamn Efternamn Mejl Telefon(Mobil) Medlemskap
Johan Akterhed johan@akterhed.se 070-7503020 Supportmedlem
Frederik Alberts fred@alberts.st 076-7066380 Huvudmedlem
Isa Alipoor isa.alipoor@live.se 073-5072000 Supportmedlem
Ken Andersson anderson_ken@hotmail.com 073-7747232 Huvudmedlem
Patrik Andersson hjalmarsro@gmail.com 070-8205665 Huvudmedlem
Richard Andersson richard@npprod.se 070-8300787 Huvudmedlem
Rolf Andersson sri.andersson@hotmail.com 070-2832540 Huvudmedlem
Stefan Andersson bsandersson56@gmail.com 070-8855903 Huvudmedlem
Patrik André patrik.andre@skogsstyrelsen.se 070-2318144 Huvudmedlem
Gustav Andregård gustav_andregard@hotmail.com 070-9797086 Supportmedlem
Christer Arvidsson hunseberg@hotmail.com 073-9334647 Huvudmedlem
Bengt Asking bengt.asking@gmail.com 070-3525007 Huvudmedlem
Per-Allan Axén paaxen@gmail.com 070-3310648 Huvudmedlem
Rolf Beckius r.beckius@habo.net 070-6098527 Huvudmedlem
Björn Boberg bboberg21@gmail.com 070-5572205 Huvudmedlem
Göran Bucht goran.bucht@telia.com 076-896 80 14 Gästmedlem Jönköpings Segelflygklubb
Kjell Böhl kjell@boehl.biz 070-3606648 Huvudmedlem
Johan Carlström johancarlstrom100@hotmail.com 0703-840028 Huvudmedlem
Roland Dahlblom kingrolle@hotmail.com 070-3345793 Supportmedlem
Peter Dahlen peter.dahlen@ejderstedts.se 070-5188187 Supportmedlem
Steve Danielsson plojboy@gmail.com 070-7911119 Gästmedlem
Vejal Dodia vejal1000@hotmail.com 070-0440356 Huvudmedlem
Daniel Eckerström daniel.eckerstrom@telia.com 072-1742997 Gästmedlem Jönköpings Segelflygklubb
Lars Ekelund le1@telia.com 070-5140414 Huvudmedlem
Maher Elkari maher.elkari@gmail.com 073-2000473 Huvudmedlem
Mattias Essberg mattias@aerosupport.se 070-5388770 Tekniker – ej medlem.
FFK Friviliga Flygkåren Par_svensson@hotmail.com Supportmedlem
Erik Gaude erikgaude@hotmail.com 070-2924603 Huvudmedlem
Eddie Gongapsevas sillwio@gmail.com 070-7849169 Huvudmedlem
Rasmus Gustafsson rasmus_razz@hotmail.com 076-2276468 Huvudmedlem
Anders Gustavsson anders.b.gustafsson@live.com 070-6684228 Huvudmedlem
Jonas Hageberg jonas.hageberg@gmail.com 0734-611896 Huvudmedlem
Ralf Haglund ralf.haglund@swipnet.se 070-9401881 Supportmedlem
Matthias Horngacher matthias.r.horngacher@gmail.com 070-4179688 Gästmedlem Jönköpings Segelflygklubb
Joshua Huherfuss joshua.huhnerfuss@gmail.com 076-0305810 Huvudmedlem
Leif Höglund hoglundemo@telia.com 070-8888010 Huvudmedlem
Johan Jangmo johanjangmo4@hotmail.com 0728-789827 Huvudmedlem
Håkan Jarl hakan@normans.nu 072-2507655 Huvudmedlem
Bo Jelvestam bo.jelvestam@habo.net 076-8782219 Huvudmedlem
Johannes Johansson johannesjohansson88@gmail.com 073-7392468 Huvudmedlem
Mikael Johansson odestugu@hotmail.com 070-8845846 Supportmedlem
Jonas Kalman jonas@kalman.nu 070-7921191 Huvudmedlem
William Karlqvist william.karlqvist@telia.com 070-5562642 Huvudmedlem
Christian Karlström ck@hejca.se 070-6271541 Huvudmedlem
Tomas Katzin tomas@katzin.se 070-8206696 Huvudmedlem
Nils Kornstrand nils@varmematerial.se 070–813 25 07 Gästmedlem
Henning Käck-Sandgren henning.kack@gmail.com 073-6519036 Gästmedlem Jönköpings Segelflygklubb
Kai Lander kailander@outlook.com 070-9151481 Supportmedlem
Svante Lejon svantelejon@hotmail.com 073-4335330 Huvudmedlem
Jacob Lennartsson jacoblennartsson@hotmail.com 076-8149549 Huvudmedlem
Glenn Liljegren tattooglenn@live.se 072-3060601 Huvudmedlem
Henrik Lilliesköld henrik.lillieskold@telia.com 070-5351027 Gästmedlem Jönköpings Segelflygklubb
Henrik Lindberg henriklindberg@hotmail.com 076-1060611 Huvudmedlem
Rolf Lindbom rolf.lindbom@hotmail.se 070-7591224 Huvudmedlem
Martin Lindekull martin@lindekull.com 070-4340760 Huvudmedlem
Kristian Lindholm kristian_lindholm@yahoo.com 073-2540293 Huvudmedlem
Emmy Lindmark liem_1@hotmail.com 076-6169258 Huvudmedlem
Thomas Lindmark thomas.lindmark63@gmail.com 0703-397115 Huvudmedlem
Karl-Gustav Lorvi karl_lorvi@yahoo.com 070-6126767 Supportmedlem
Jonas Lundgren jonas.lundgren3@comhem.se 070-4986128 Huvudmedlem
Tomas Lundh tomas.lundh@gmail.com 070-5151507 Huvudmedlem
Roger Lundkvist roger137@me.com 076-2184589 Huvudmedlem
Liza Manestam liza@manestam.se 070-8920062 Supportmedlem
Andreas Nilsson 070-3109027 Huvudmedlem
Daniel Nilsson info@danielfilm.se 076-0288553 Huvudmedlem
Håkan Nilsson hakan.nilsson@flintab.se 070-3016454 Gästmedlem Jönköpings Segelflygklubb
Per-Ola Nilsson hillinge@hotmail.com 070-8194700 Huvudmedlem
Jesper Nordström jesper.nordstrom@hotmail.com 072-7442378 Supportmedlem
Tomas Nors tomas.nors@telia.com 070-4219449 Huvudmedlem
Gabriel Oden gabriel.oden@gmail.com 073-6503809 Supportmedlem
Christer Oldin petidin@tele2.se 072-2235176 Huvudmedlem
Stefan Ottosson tbird.otto@telia.com Supportmedlem
Peter Peltonen peter@m24.nu 070-2762807 Huvudmedlem
Ola Peterson peterson.ola@gmail.com 070-1907374 Huvudmedlem
Jonas Petersson jonaspjkp@gmail.com 070-3747388 Supportmedlem
Lasse Pettersson wwwlasseman@gmail.com 070-8359722 Huvudmedlem
Stig Pettersson stig.ort46@gmail.com 072-3879679 Supportmedlem
Jan Pihl jan@pihl.nu 070-5128434 Supportmedlem
Adrian Prodromou adris_pr79@hotmail.com 070-7948060 Supportmedlem
Jörgen Rosengren jorgen.rosengren@hotmail.se 0705-146338 Huvudmedlem
Gustav Salminen gusalm@hotmail.com 0707-421290 Gästmedlem Jönköpings Segelflygklubb
Ola Saltin grannagarden@gmail.com 073-5364372 Huvudmedlem
Krister Sjöqvist krister.s@outlook.com 070-5730755 Huvudmedlem
Cecilia Snarberg millercilla@gmail.com 073-8075131 Huvudmedlem
Daniel Sonnerfjord daniel.sonnerfjord@gmail.com 0734-188024 Huvudmedlem
Cai Stridbeck cai.stridbeck@gmail.com 070-5607077 Huvudmedlem
Ingrid Svalander svaling@hotmail.com 070-2924026 Huvudmedlem
Mikael Svedbom mikael.svedbom@hotmail.com 070-8353387 Huvudmedlem
Arne Svensson arne.svensson1@telia.com 070-336 26 27 Supportmedlem
Kent Svensson kent.mossebo@gmail.com 070-9944048 Huvudmedlem
Jennifer Thörn jennifer_thorn@hotmail.com 073-7380269 Huvudmedlem
Stig Tropp 070-9956040 Huvudmedlem
Thomas Tärnbring thomas.tarnbring@gmail.com 070-4956379 Huvudmedlem
Roger Wegert roger@wegert.se 072-1412634 Gästmedlem
Lars Wennerberg lars.g.wennerberg@telia.com 070-5985172 Supportmedlem
Benedikt Wiesmann ben.wiesmann@gmx.de 076-7676834 Huvudmedlem
Bo Wretmo bo.wretmo@gmail.com 070-6209080 Huvudmedlem
Göran Zackrisson g.zackrisson@telia.com 070-316-35-91 Supportmedlem
Mikael Zagerholm mikael@svenskadator.se 070-7577377 Huvudmedlem
Michael Åsliden michael.aasliden@europe.svpworldwide.com 072-5418687 Supportmedlem